Skip to main content

Key Links

Student Support Services

The Bulloch County Schools Student Support Services Department performs the following tasks: 

Key Contacts

Dr. Deborah Mangum

Executive Director
dmangum@bullochschools.org
Student Support Services
912.212.8560

 

Melissa Jackson

Administrative Assistant

mjackson@bullochschools.org
912.212.8560

 

Renee Perry

Lead District Counselor

rperry@bullochschools.org

912.212.8574

 

Tim Rountree, Administrator
trountree@bullochschools.org
Transitions Learning Center
912.212.8610

 

Keith Wilkey

School Social Worker & Homeless Liaison

bwilkey@bullochschools.org

912.212.8883

 

Sara Davis

School Social Worker & Foster Care Liaison

sddavis@bullochschools.org

912.212.8560

 

Shyrae Mutcherson

School Social Worker & DFACS Liaison

smutcherson@bullochschools.org

912.212.8516

 

Sharon Hill, Secretary

sehill@bullochschools.org

912.212.8885