Skip to main content

Important Links

School Profiles

Brooklet Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5 (Enrollment 708)Brooklet Elementary
Mr. Mike Yawn, Principal
myawn@bullochschools.org
600 West Lane Street
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8300
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website:  bes.bullochschools.org

Langston Chapel Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5 (Enrollment 595)Langston Chapel Elementary
Pam Goodman, Principal
pgoodman@bullochschools.org
150 Langston Chapel Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8700
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm      Website:  lces.bullochschools.org

 

Mattie Lively Elementary

Grades Pre-K-5 (Enrollment 604)

Dr. Carolyn Vasilatos, Principal
cvasilatos@bullochschools.org

204 Debbie Drive
Statesboro, GA 30458New Mattie Lively Elementary
912-212-8760
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: mles.bullochschools.org

Nevils Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5 (Enrollment 454)Nevils Elementary
Dr. Nate Pennington, Principal
npennington@bullochschools.org
8438 Nevils-Groveland Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-842-8320
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: nes.bullochschools.org

Portal Middle & High

Grades Pre-K & 6 - 12 (Enrollment 462)Portal Middle High
Mr. Patrick Hill, Principal
phill@bullochschools.org
27245 Highway 80 West
Portal, GA 30450
912-842-8360
Start Time:7:50 am
End Time: 3:00 pm

Website: pmhs.bullochschools.org

Southeast Bulloch Middle

Grades 6 - 8 (Enrollment 810)Southeast Bulloch Middle
Dr. Torian White, Principal
twhite@bullochschools.org
9124 Brooklet/Denmark Hwy
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8400
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:30 pm

Website: sbms.bullochschools.org

Statesboro High

Grades Pre-K & 9 - 12 (Enrollment 1,667)Statesboro High
Dr. Ken LeCain,Principal
klecain@bullochschools.org
10 Lester Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8860
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:05 pm

Website: shs.bullochschools.org

School Newspaper:
sites.google.com/bulloch.k12.ga.us/devilsadvocate

William James Middle

Grades 6 - 8 (Enrollment 649)William James Middle
Ms. Julie Mizell, Principal
jmizell@bullochschools.org
18809 Highway 80 West
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8820
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:30 pm

Website: wjms.bullochschools.org

Julia P. Bryant Elementary

Grades PreK - 5(Enrollment 784)Julia P. Bryant Elementary
Dr. Julie Blackmar, Principal
jblackmar@bullochschools.org
421 West Main Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8680
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: jpbes.bullochschools.org

Langston Chapel Middle

Grades 6 - 8 (Enrollment 686)Langston Chapel Middle
Dr. Eric Carlyle, Principal
ecarlyle@bullochschools.org
156 Langston Chapel Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-212-8720
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:30 pm 

Website:  lcms.bullochschools.org

Mill Creek Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5 (Enrollment 720)Mill Creek Elementary
Ms. Jennifer Wade,Principal
jrwade@bullochschools.org
239 Beasley Road
Statesboro, GA 30461
912-212-8780
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: mces.bullochschools.org

Portal Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5 (Enrollment 384)Portal Elementary
Dr.Laurie Mascolo, Principal

lmascolo@bullochschools.org
328 Grady Street South
Portal, GA 30450
912-842-8340
Start Time: 7:55 am
End Time: 2:45 pm

Website:  pes.bullochschools.org

Sallie Zetterower Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5 (Enrollment 712)Sallie Zetterower Elementary
Mr. Marlin Baker, Principal
mbaker@bullochschools.org
1200 Cawana Road
Statesboro, GA 30461
912-212-8800
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: szes.bullochschools.org

Southeast Bulloch High

Grades Pre-K & 9 - 12 (Enrollment 988)Southeast Bulloch High
Stephen Hoyle, Principal
shoyle@bullochschools.org
9184 Brooklet/Denmark Hwy
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8440
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 3:20 pm

Website: sbhs.bullochschools.org

Stilson Elementary

Grades Pre-K - 5 (Enrollment 386)Stilson Elementary
Ms. Tanita P. McDowell, Principal
tmcdowell@bullochschools.org
15569 Highway 119
Brooklet, GA 30415
912-842-8480
Start Time: 7:50 am
End Time: 2:20 pm

Website: ses.bullochschools.org

Transitions Learning Center

Transitions Learning CenterGrades 6-12 (Enrollment 50)
Tim Rountree, Administrator

trountree@bullochschools.org
150 Williams Road, Suite B
Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8610
Fax: 912-212-8619
9:00 am - 4:15 pm

Website: tlc.bullochschools.org

*Official enrollment is based on the Full-Time Equivalent (FTE) Student Reports submitted annually to the Georgia Department of Education in October and March.