Transportation Awards Skip to main content

Transportation Awards

2022 Transportation Honors

Director's Cup 
Megan Crosby

Lue Wiggins Award 
Cynthia Powell

Gil Riggs Safety Award
Frances Robinson

Drivers of the Year
Team Brooklet  - Paula Watson
Team Julia P. Bryant - Sherry Brinson
 Team Langston Chapel  - Christopher Deloach
Team Mattie Lively  - Barbara Everett
 Team Mill Creek  - Sara Grenier
 Team Nevils  - Edward Rich
Team Portal  - Frances Robinson
Team Sallie Zetterower -  Stacey Goode
Team Stilson  - Pamela Shuman
Team Special Education  - Janice Morrell
Team Transportation - Juanita McMillan

Years of Service

20 Years of Service Recognition
Stacey Goode, Juanita McMillan, Ronnie Ellis

25 Years of Service Recognition
Norma Carter, Gladys Newman, Sharon Sheffield

30 Years of Service Recognition
Elizabeth Byrd, Dianne Page