Capital Projects & ESPLOST Skip to main content

Capital Projects & ESPLOST

Key Contacts

Finance Department

Troy Brown
Chief Financial Officer

tbrown@bullochschools.org
912.212.8530

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant

scassedy@bullochschools.org
912.212.8530

Lisa Sells
Payroll Coordinator

Office: 912-212-8542 
lsells@bullochschools.org


Allie Woodard
Accounts Payable Specialist

Office: 912-212-8543
awoodard@bullochschools.org 

Terri Mullis
Accounts Payable Specialist

Accounts Payable & Payroll
Office: 912-212-8545 
tmullis@bullochschools.org

Cindy Higgins
Accounts Payable Specialist

(Reimbursements & Travel)
chiggins@bullochschools.org

Office:  912-212-8544