Skip to main content

Psychological Services

Bulloch County School Psychologists provide comprehensive psychological assessments for children referred through Special Education. They are also available to assist teachers with interventions for students having behavioral or learning problems. In addition, they provide support in times of school crisis.

(1) For reliable mental health information:  The National Institue of Mental Health nimh.nih.gov.(2)  For current resources on ADHD:ADDA add.org. (3) For general school psychology information and resouces: National Association of School Psychologists (NASP) nasponline.org and Georgia Association of School Psychologist (GASP) gaspnet.org

School Psychologists

Phenecia Sheppard, Secretary
psheppard@bullochschools.org
912-212-8600

 

Lisa Southwell
School Psychologist
lsouthwell@bullochschools.org
Brooklet Elementary School

Stilson Elementary School

Nevils Elementary School

Southeast Bulloch Middle School

 

Jenna Horton

School Psychologist

jhorton@bullochschools.org

Mill Creek Elementary School

Sallie Zetterower Elementary School

Southeast Bulloch High School

 

Dr. Bruce Rogers

School Psychologist

brogers@bullochschools.org

Portal Middle High School

Portal Elementary School

Langston Chapel Middle School

William James Middle School

 

Laura Costlow
School Psychologist
lcostlow@bullochschools.org
Mattie Lively Elementary School
Statesboro High School

 

Kelly Staley

School Psychologist

kstaley@bullochschools.org

Julia P. Bryant Elementary School

Langston Chapel Elementary School