Job Opportunities (All Positions) Skip to main content

Job Opportunities (All Positions)

Employee Recruitment Fair graphic

Thank you for your interest in Bulloch County Schools. The Bulloch County Board of Education is Bulloch County's second-largest employer.  With more than 1,700 benefited employees, substitute positions and contracted services positions, we have a variety of professional and skilled opportunities. 

The Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, physical handicap, religion, age or genetic information in employment practices or in admission to or participation in any education programs or activities.

All available positions are posted online

  • We use an online application system, called Frontline, to receive and process all applications in preparation for our interviewing and hiring process.
  • To use the Frontline online application system, applicants must have a valid email account and email address in order to  register and complete an online application.  
  • Open positions are regularly posted to this site throughout the year.  Positions are posted more frequently during our main hiring season which is February to August as we prepare for each new school year.

Please Note the Following: 

  • All educators, who  apply for certified teaching positions, must attach their most recent college transcripts and a copy of their Professional Standards Commission certificate for their application packet to be considered complete.
  • A criminal background check is required prior prior to employment.
  • Sexual harassment is considered an act of discrimination and is not tolerated by the Board of Education.
     
Key Contacts

Human Resources Office

Phillip Tremble, Director
ptremble@bullochschools.org

912.212.8510

Allissa (Alli) Baxter, Assistant Director
Human Resources
abaxter@bullochschools.org
912.212.8511

Marsha Moore
Administrative Assistant
mdmoore@bullochschools.org
912.212.8510

B.J. Brannen, Coordinator
Employee Benefits
bbrannen@bullochschools.org

912.212.8515

Charlisa Osgood

Training & Technology Coordinator
cosgood@bullochschools.org

912.212.8517

Judy Reynolds, Clerk

Human Resources

jreynolds@bullochschools.org