Human Resources Skip to main content

Human Resources

The Human Resources Department is dedicated to advancing student achievement by recruiting, training and retaining the highest quality faculty and staff for Bulloch County Schools and to serve those with whom we work. 

The Bulloch County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, disability, age or gender. In keeping with the Board’s commitment and the requirements of applicable state and federal laws, the Board, Bulloch County Schools and its employees will strive to remove any vestige of discrimination in the following areas: employment; assignment and promotion of personnel; educational services and opportunities offered to students; location and use of facilities; educational materials; and all business transactions conducted by the Board.
     

Address questions, concerns or complaints relating to the nondiscrimination policies and practices to one of the following officials in c/o Bulloch County Schools, 150 Williams Road, Suite A, Statesboro, GA 30458, (912)212-8500: (1) Phillip Tremble, Director of Human Resources - Equal Opportunity Coordinator; (2) Troy Brown, Chief Financial Officer – Title IX Coordinator; (3) Leslie Schlierf, Executive Director of Special Education Services – Americans with Disabilities Act Coordinator and Section 504 Coordinator; (4) Teresa Phillips, Executive Director of School Improvement; (5) Georgiana Darsey, Federal Programs Director.

 


Human Resources

Phillip Tremble, Director
ptremble@bullochschools.org

912.212.8510

 

Allissa (Alli) Baxter, Director
Human Resources
abaxter@bullochschools.org
912.212.8511

 

Marsha Moore, Secretary
Human Resources
mdmoore@bullochschools.org
912.212.8510

 

B.J. Brannen, Benefits Coordinator
Employee Benefits
bbrannen@bullochschools.org

912.212.8515

 

Charlisa Osgood, HR Training & Technology Coordinator
cosgood@bullochschools.org

912.212.8517

 

Judy Reynolds, HR Clerk

jreynolds@bullochschools.org

912.212.8532

 

April Callaway, Receptionist

acallaway@bullochschools.com

912.212.8500