Budgets Skip to main content

Budgets

Fiscal Year 2020 Budget

Approved  Fiscal Year 2019 Budget

Approved FY '18 Budget

Approved FY '17 Budget

Approved FY '16 Budget

Approved FY '15 Budget

Approved FY '14 Budget

Approved FY '13 Budget

Approved FY '12 Budget

Approved FY '11 Budget

 

PDF Documents require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Click here to download the free Reader if your computer does not have this utility.

Get Adobe Acrobat

Key Contacts

Finance Department

Troy Brown
Chief Financial Officer

tbrown@bullochschools.org
912.212.8530

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant

scassedy@bullochschools.org
912.212.8530

Lisa Sells
Payroll Coordinator

Office: 912-212-8542 
lsells@bullochschools.org

Allie Woodard
Accounts Payable Specialist

Office: 912-212-8543
awoodard@bullochschools.org 

Terri Mullis
Accounts Payable Specialist

Accounts Payable & Payroll 
Office: 912-212-8545 
tmullis@bullochschools.org

Cindy Higgins
Accounts Payable Specialist

(Reimbursements & Travel)
chiggins@bullochschools.org

Office:  912-212-8540