State Financial Audit Reports Skip to main content

State Financial Audit Reports

The Georgia Department of Audits and Accounts is an independent state agency that exists to provide independent, credible audit services promoting improvement in government. These are reports from their annual reviews of the Bulloch County Board of Education's financial stewardship.

Key Contacts

Finance Department

Troy Brown
Chief Financial Officer

tbrown@bullochschools.org
912.212.8530

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant

scassedy@bullochschools.org
912.212.8530

Lisa Sells
Payroll Coordinator

Office: 912-212-8542 
lsells@bullochschools.org


Allie Woodard
Accounts Payable Specialist

Office: 912-212-8543
awoodard@bullochschools.org 

Terri Mullis
Accounts Payable Specialist

(Purchasing & Doc-e-fil)
Accounts Payable & Travel 
Office: 912-212-8545 
tmullis@bullochschools.org

Cindy Higgins
Accounts Payable Specialist

(Reimbursements & Travel)
chiggins@bullochschools.org